Braves 2014 Season
Friday, September 19th | 7:30 PM
Braves vs. Mets
Proceeds benefit Homeless Pets Foundation

Order Braves Tickets
The Homeless Pet Clubs Team
Below is a list of our team members, their areas of expertise and their contact information.
Dr. Michael Good, DVM - Founder

Founder of Homeless Pet Clubs of America, Founder of Homeless Pets Foundation, Owner of Town & Country Veterinary Clinic, Veterinarian: drgood@homelesspetclubs.org

Lori McDowell - Administrator

Homeless Pet Clubs Administrator: lmcdowell@homelesspetclubs.org

Kaitlyn Henderson - Rescue/Shelter Partners

Homeless Pet Clubs Rescue/Shelter Partner Coordinatorr: khenderson@homelesspetclubs.org

Margie Haynes - Business Clubs

Homeless Pet Clubs Primary Business Club Coordinator, Club Coordinator for GSH - Find Love Adopt Business Club: mhaynes@homlesspetclubs.org

Dollie Villa - Business Clubs

Homeless Pet Clubs Secondary Business Club Coordinator, Club Coordinator for Party Dogs Club: dollie@homelesspetclubs.org

Alison Griffith - School Clubs

Homeless Pet School Clubs Coordinator: agriffith@homelesspetclubs.org

Barbara Williams - Community/Scout Clubs

Homeless Pet Community/Scout Clubs Coordinator: bwilliams@homelesspetclubs.org

Brooke Gumingo - Newsletter & Social Media

Homeless Pet Clubs Newseltter editor, Facebook & Twitter administrator: bgumingo@homelesspetclubs.org

Teri Mobley - Web Development & IT Support

Homeless Pet Clubs Website Developer, Data Analyst, Technical Support: tmobley@homelesspetclubs.org

We are your HPC Team.

We are here to support all clubs and rescue/shelter partners.

If you have any questions, need help or guidance along the way, please reach out to us. We are happy to help!

Take a look at the names on the left to see who might be the best person to help. If you're not sure, you can always send an e-mail to info@homelesspetclubs.org and we'll get your request to the correct person.

If you need technical support, please contact techsupport@homelesspetclubs.org

Visit our Facebook page Visit our YouTube page Contact Us